jump to navigation

I am not having a “burst of Supreme-Femininity” today! March 9, 2010

Posted by sara9mm in On topic Post feed.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Sorry this blog is a day late.

Today 3/8/2010 I woke up at 6:45am and felt good about myself. Then a few hours went by and I realized something. I am not having a “burst of Supreme-Femininity”. Which brings me to wonder how am I to gage my femininity if it does not rein over my whole day.

“However, why should I even be trying to gage the fluid ideology of femininity” I wonder.

However, I digress, Today has felt like a purely unquantifiable day to me and it seems at first glance my question will truly never have an answer. Although, when I circle back to the beginning of my day I start to see a quantifiable pattern not only to my everyday routine but also to a further understanding of my own gender identity.

Does this relate to the second part of my question I don’t know. What I do know is I must keep trudging on until I get that Solid-Conclusive Answer.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

