jump to navigation

Adding the ocastional Quick Semi-Live Post. March 9, 2010

Posted by sara9mm in About, How I post.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Before I post another blog I must  tell you my readers that on occasion I will be posting   quick semi-live blogs. Not purely live (i.e not as live as twitter) but blogs which relate to an instant feeling in which is relative to my question.  These types of post I will give them the name QSL for “Quick semi-live”.

Exsample:

QSL:

So blab la bla.

end

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

