jump to navigation

A Burst of Supreme-Femininity March 6, 2010

Posted by sara9mm in On topic Post feed, transgendered.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

    So yesterday, I felt overly like a women no joke not in a female impersonator sort of way mind you but in a very feminine way. I am totally not sure what to think about it. Although, when I do have a burst of Supreme-Femininity it overtakes my whole being.  Just so you know I have noticed these bursts have been going on every so many months since…. I hit puberty lasting only a day or two at a time. However, since about 19 y.o  they have been lasting anywhere from  two days up to a whole week.   
Inner-Monolog: “Huh, Am I talking in a higher pitched feminine voice when I reread for mistakes” I ask myself. “I guess I am oh wow” I say answering myself.   
    To clarify my bursts take over everything about me slight of taking over my transcending interests (ie. Music, liquor, tv, politics, religion   ect.). You see when I say everything I mean everything that would make me socially accepted as a women (except for my physicality anyway) consciously and unconsciously. Yes, unconsciously which is something I am always worried about. The reason I am worried about it is because I have in the past been mistaken for a gay man and that is just not who I am. Another  more pressing reason is because I am still not ready to transgress through a path openly. So every so often when around other people I do these little internal checks I call “Quiet Little Man Checks”.  My Quiet Little Man Checks go like this: I pause, take a deep breath, quickly (inside my head mind you) tell myself everything is going to be ok, I take another breath and go into a masculine persona as best I can. Thankfully, no one has ever truly noticed my “Quiet Little Man Checks”  and when they do notice I am doing something I usually tell them It’s nothing or seg-way into a conversation about some other topic. In the end I always must be aware of these burst of supreme-Femininity. So I may stay in stealth mode until I’m sure on how to act on them.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

