jump to navigation

A quicky note on how I will post. March 4, 2010

Posted by sara9mm in About, How I post.
trackback

Since at present time I do not wish to video myself I will be blogging.

Side note: to to all my readers who are also Youtubers; Vlog lovers; out right video junkies or just regular video watchers I do not at present time have any videos on my sara9mm youtube account.

With that said, I will be posting as if I were Vlogging a sort of semi-transcription. With the occasional inter monologue and or sounds and external converstional dialog in dialog format

for exsample

bla bla bla bla bla. Then I bla bla bla.

“Hummph” I sigh as I write this.
Okidoky now you can understand my format a wee bit better giggles.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

